Looking for iPi Online Courses?   Find them at iPi-Online.com    Visit iPi Online

New Frontline Webinar Next Week!

Watch the video preview to learn more

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Lead to Win: Coaching & Feedback That Maximize Performance
WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 | 3PM ET/ 2PM CT / 1PM MT / 12PM PT

WEBINAR DURATION: 1 HOUR
Can you think of a better way to demonstrate C5 Leadership (Competence, Commitment, Caring, Courage and Credibility) than providing coaching and feedback to your team? In this course, we will define coaching and feedback; explain the differences between the two; discuss how they relate; and demonstrate strategies proven to ensure coaching and feedback are delivered effectively. We will also discuss common challenges and failure points around coaching and feedback. Part of providing coaching and feedback is seeking feedback from others and being receptive to coaching. Anyone who would like to improve their coaching and feedback skills – and ultimately their team's overall performance – should attend.

PRESENTER: David McPeak, CUSP, CET, CHST, CSP, CSSM

YOU WILL LEARN:

  • A deeper understanding of coaching and feedback
  • Effective strategies for leaders
  • Relevant case studies

Can't make the webinar? Register anyway, and we'll send you the video replay!


Earn CUSP Points by Attending

All individuals who have earned their CUSP credential are required to participate in continuing professional development activities.