Looking for iPi Online Courses?   Find them at iPi-Online.com    Visit iPi Online

Your October 2019
Subscriber Update

We've added new courses and videos to the catalog. As a subscriber, you get unlimited access to every item in the iPi Online catalog! Learn something new today!

FEATURED NEW COURSE & VIDEO

Accepting the Unacceptable: How Poor Work Leads to Incidents

Why does the industry continue to experience severe injuries and fatalities yet expect different outcome? How does accepting less-than-acceptable work affect the statistics each year? Why does anyone performing a highly skilled task think they are exempt from all the training and industry work practices?

You will learn:

  • To recognize less-than-acceptable work practices
  • How to deal with someone performing at a less-than-acceptable level
  • What is and how to achieve operational excellence

MORE NEW COURSES & VIDEOS

Controlling the Uncontrollable: Managing Employee Exposures & Injuries in the Field

Valuing Your Team & Developing Relationships

Coaching & Feedback that Maximize Performance

UPCOMING WEBINAR
Leadership Styles & The Art of Flexecution
NOVEMBER 13, 2019 | 3PM ET/ 2PM CT / 1PM MT / 12PM PT

WEBINAR DURATION: 1 HOUR
"People are always equal but never the same" is a very true and very powerful statement. Its implication for anyone in a leadership position is that the leader must be adaptable and use a variety of leadership styles. In this course, we will introduce different leadership styles and discuss how each should be used. We will highlight that there is no right or wrong leadership style and that you will often use a combination of styles based on people and circumstances. This is a must-attend course for anyone wanting to enhance their leadership skills by expanding their understanding of leadership and the application of leadership styles.

YOU WILL LEARN:

  • People are always equal but never the same
  • Understanding personality types and preferences
  • Defining and applying different leadership styles