Below are our webinar offerings from our Frontline training partner. iPi subscribers get exclusive access to the webinar replay videos. Become a subscriber today and unlock exclusive access!

 

NEXT WEBINAR:
A COMPLETE DEFINITION OF LEADERSHIP

MARCH 20, 2019 - 3PM ET |  2PM CT | 1PM MT | 12PM PT

What is your definition of leadership and how do you measure your leadership? The fear of failure, fear of hurting others' feelings, or an incomplete definition of leadership may be holding you back. If you want to maximize your effectiveness and potential as a leader, don’t miss this webinar.

YOU WILL LEARN:

  • What leadership is and how it is measured
  • Outcomes produced by successful leaders
  • Five critical characteristics that successful leaders possess
REGISTER NOW

PREVIEW VIDEO:

 

UPCOMING WEBINARS (REGISTRATION COMING SOON):
  • May 15 - Stop Telling & Start Communicating
  • July 17 - Valuing Your Team & Developing Relationships
  • September 18 - Coaching & Feedback that Maximizes Performance
  • November 13 - Leadership Styles & the Art of Flexecution